The Faces

A lot of work goes into our cause and none of that would be possible without the wonderful people in our committee! Here are our newly elected chairs for the 2011-2012 year. We will be interviewing for the remaining chair positions and committee members in the end of August! We welcome you to apply!
                                                                
                                                       
                                                                     
                                Christine Anderson, President                          Leah Tsui, Vice President                          Jenna Wolfsohn, Secretary/Treasurer
                                        andersoc@usc.edu                                      leahtsui@usc.edu                                            jwolfsoh@usc.edu
 

                                                                                                                
   Dana Horowitz, Production Chair                                                                                Sasha Vaghefi, Growth Chair 
    dphorowi@usc.edu                                                                                           svaghefi@usc.edu


  
                                                                               
     Chelsea Stone, Logistics Chair            Mimi Winfield, Food Chair                          Catherine Keen, Recruitment Chair            Sara Mehji, Recruitment Chair
               

chelsebs@usc.edu

                            jwinfiel@usc.edu                                    ckeen@usc.edu                                  meghji@usc.edu
  

  
                                                                                     
 Megan Trieu, Ceremonies Chair         Cassie Kenworthy, Accounting Chair                    Stephanie Fong, Fundraising Chair     Georgina Lean, Advocacy Chair
           

mtrieu@usc.edu

                              
 ckenwort@usc.edu                                            stephaaf@usc.edu                            glean@usc.edu      


                                                                                           
    Tommy Trojan, Entertainment Chair          Angie Huynh, Online Chair                     Candice Navi, Public Relations Chair   Melissa Ling, Public Relations Chair                     
             

ttrojan@usc.edu

                               

dunghuyn@usc.edu

 
                                     
cnavi@usc.edu                                   lingmm@usc.edu                       



                                                           
                                
  Katie Kelsh, Cancer Ed Chair              Camille Alcala, Cancer Ed Chair                         Isabella Wu, Survivorship Chair          Ingrid Leu, Survivorship Chair                      

             kelsh@usc.edu

                               calcala@usc.edu                                      
   isabella.wu@usc.edu                              ileu@usc.edu
 

                                                                                                                                          
                                                                                                                                              
  Itcould B. You, Pantene Chair     Itcould B. You, Registration Chair                                           Haley Nakata                                       Melina Sutton
                                                                                                                                        Corporate Sponsorship Chair                Corporate Sponsorship Chair
       tommyt@usc.edu                               tommyt@usc.edu                                                hnakata@usc.edu                            mysutton@usc.edu


              Still searching for the following Chairs:                                       
                                 Entertainment
                                    Pantene
                                  Registration
                                                                                   
Comments